Patience: Dizzy Spells / The Girls Are Chewing Gum

We’re thrilled to announce the debut album from Patience – aka long-time collaborator and friend Roxanne Clifford. Dizzy Spells will be released on May 3rd on Patience’s own label Winona Records in the U.S.A. and Night School for the rest of the USA.

You can watch the video for the Todd Edwards-produced track The Girls Are Chewing Gum below.


12 March 2019