RSD18 Update

Sorrow — Under The Yew Possessed.

Gold Vinyl 1st Edition with gatefold booklet printed to reverse board sleeve. Featuring re-designed artwork and lyric book.

Molly Nilsson — These Things Take Time.

Double Clear Vinyl reissue, gatefold sleeve with lyrics.

Both out April 21st, 2018. Please, if you can, buy these from a real record shop near you.

4 April 2018